Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Serhii Havryliuk

Serhii Havryliuk

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serhii Havryliuk
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for everything 👍 (Original) Дуже вдячний за все 👍"
Profile photo of Hen Rov

Hen Rov

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hen Rov
"Very good price and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Karina Hryniv

Karina Hryniv

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Hryniv
"Phenomenal customer service. Olha Tayka is always available for the right advise and guidance for all my insurance needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Khrystyna Biletska

Khrystyna Biletska

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khrystyna Biletska
"Olha Tayka the best team member in State Farm. Thank you so much for your help !"
Profile photo of Tomash Kshos

Tomash Kshos

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomash Kshos
"Thank you Olha Tayka so much . She helped me a lot. I definitely recommend Olha and her team at State Farm! I appreciate it"
Profile photo of Алексей Тютюнник

Алексей Тютюнник

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Алексей Тютюнник
"Thank you for the consultation. Very responsible and knowledgeable agent, highly recommended."
Profile photo of Grace Morales

Grace Morales

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Morales
"Olivia was really attentive in listening to my needs while also making sure that i receive the best quote possible."
Profile photo of Сніжана Бажалук

Сніжана Бажалук

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Сніжана Бажалук
"Olha Tayka very friendly and smart)"
Profile photo of Star

Star

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Star
"Very good service, and a very nice Pearson to work with. And I’m very thankful for the help Olha Tayka"
Profile photo of Wojtek Mika

Wojtek Mika

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wojtek Mika
"Thank you to Daria and her team for helping with picking the right plans for my cars and my townhouse. Special thanks to Olha who was very helpful and took care of any issue that would come up through the years."
Profile photo of Victoria Maurer

Victoria Maurer

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Maurer
"Daria provides timely and exceptional service in a pleasant and professional manner."
Profile photo of Beata Pacura

Beata Pacura

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beata Pacura
"That was the pleasure to working with Olha !! I moved from Farmers to State Farm and she find for me the best deal. Also she help me with the claim really fast. I highly recommend it.!!"
Profile photo of Natalia Khanenko

Natalia Khanenko

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Khanenko
"Olya was very helpful in answering any questions and transferring my insurance to State Farm."
Profile photo of Anastasiia Mika

Anastasiia Mika

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasiia Mika
"Great service! Olivia is always so helpful and kind, every time I had a question or an issue, she’s always there for me and happy to help."
Profile photo of Maria Baba

Maria Baba

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Baba
"Daria and her staff are amazing! They are very responsive and professional. Daria goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are well taken care of and have all the information they need....and information they may not even know about! Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Nat Maslovska

Nat Maslovska

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Maslovska
"I’m very satisfied with the State Farm. My car was stolen and recovered, and they are doing their best to assist in recovering process after the theft. Olha Taika is amazing, she went above and beyond to help us in the process!!"
Profile photo of Cathy Voight

Cathy Voight

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Voight
"Daria and her team are great to work with. Stop by her new office to see how she can help you with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anthony Pino

Anthony Pino

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Pino
"Daria was able to assess my current assets, and completely re-evaluate my insurance needs. Daria took my personal auto and business auto insurance and was able to save us hundreds a year. Additionally, Daria took the time to review our personal property to make sure we had proper coverage. Daris knows her business and will help you insure your home, personal property, and vehicles."
Profile photo of George Clinton

George Clinton

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Clinton
"Our new, finished basement was flooded during the heavy rainstorms. Daria and the team at State Farm jumped into swift action to have our floors immediately removed to prevent molding. From then on Daria was by our side every step of the way - following up with their insurance adjuster, checking in regularly to make sure everything was moving along smoothly. State Farm replaced the damage and we always felt well taken care of. I can only recommend having Daria and her team by your side."
Profile photo of Mike Morales

Mike Morales

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Morales
"Olivia Morales was an amazing help getting me the coverage I needed for my new home. Would highly recommend calling her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mylan Siscar

Mylan Siscar

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mylan Siscar
"I've been looking for a very specific type of life insurance policy for a couple years now. Rob and Olivia helped me find the right policy and were very detailed with their explanations. They're very patient and friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Daria's branch to anyone inquiring for policies!"
Profile photo of Vira Sribna

Vira Sribna

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vira Sribna
"Very nice!!!👌👌👌"
Profile photo of Katherine korzun

Katherine korzun

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine korzun
"Daria is always so quick and responsive anytime I’ve needed her! Whether it be for my car, house, or even camper she’s always there when I have a question!"
Profile photo of Vitaliy Skochylis

Vitaliy Skochylis

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vitaliy Skochylis
"Very friendly people, good service and prices. I have been cooperating for many years. I work directly with Olga, an excellent specialist."
Profile photo of Bryn Carlsen

Bryn Carlsen

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryn Carlsen
"I just wanted to share that Daria and her team are so incredibly helpful. Being a new mom and setting up all of my insurance and benefits has been super confusing! Being able to reach out to this branch and Daria specifically for questions and help finding the right plans for my family has been so helpful. I definitely recommend Daria and her team at State Farm! Thank you!"